Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing
Double-click to start typing

Bible Baptist Church

in Shickshinny

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 30 - Ladies' Tea - (10:00 - Noon) Katie Kollmeyer, speaker 

Sunday, March 31 - Kids, Youth, and Family Night

Friday, April 5 - Saturday, April 6 - Talents for Christ Youth Rally and 
                                                  Competition

Sunday, April 14 - AM - Baptismal Service (10:45 AM)
                                     PM - "No Greater Love" Easter Cantata (7:00 PM)

Friday, April 19 - Good Friday Service (7:00 PM)

Sunday, June 2 - Graduation Service (10:45 AM)

Monday, June 24 - Friday, June 28 - VBS (9:00 - 12:00)

Saturday, June 29 - VBS closing program and VBS and Church Picnic